Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2013 Awards Banquet
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Maurice Hurley

Ed Krojansky

David Jochen

Joe Radford

Al Beaver

Len Zambito

George Bryson

Roger Cowan

Mike Cornner

Harvey Gazin

Ed Krojansky

Ray Stuckert and Jan Bernard

Founding Fathers

John Lanza and Dean Abston

Saul Isler and Miles Lee

Larry Tash and DeRon Jones

Steve Skinner

Bernie Taylor

David Gensler

Bill Lewis