Photos  (slide show)
2011 Awards and Election Board members Dinner (click on any thumbnail image to see full size image)

The "Prez"

SSGC Co-founder

Founder's Award 1st Place Ron Abramson

Founder's Award 1st Place John Lanza

Founder's Award 3rd Place Irv Cherno

2011 Most Improved Golfer

Club League MVP

Club League Champions

Club League 2nd Place

Laura Allen with Ray Stuckert

President's Cup Champion

Golfer of the Year 3rd Place

Golfer of the Year 2nd Place

2011 Golfer of the Year

Club Championship "B" Low Net

Club Championship "B" Flight Low Gross

Club Championship "A" Flight Low Net

2011 Club Champion

Re-elected and elected Board members 2011



Christmas Tree

Free Shipping Off $75!