Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2011 Awards and Election Board members Dinner
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

The "Prez"

SSGC Co-founder

Founder's Award 1st Place Ron Abramson

Founder's Award 1st Place John Lanza

Founder's Award 3rd Place Irv Cherno

2011 Most Improved Golfer

Club League MVP

Club League Champions

Club League 2nd Place

Laura Allen with Ray Stuckert

President's Cup Champion

Golfer of the Year 3rd Place

Golfer of the Year 2nd Place

2011 Golfer of the Year

Club Championship "B" Low Net

Club Championship "B" Flight Low Gross

Club Championship "A" Flight Low Net

2011 Club Champion

Re-elected and elected Board members 2011



Christmas Tree