Upcoming Tournaments
August 19 (Sat)  8:00 AM- 2017 Presidents Cup
Sign-up Online
Format: MatchPlay-Singles  at Upland Hills Country Club
FIRST 64 PLAYER WILL BE DIVIDED INTO 4 FLIGHTS.  YOU WILL PLAY AGAINST OTHER MEMBERS IN YOUR FLIGHT SINGLE ELIMINATION MATCH PLAY.  FLIGHT WINNERS WILL ADVANCE TO THE CHAMPIONSHIP ROUNDS TO DETERMINE THE OVERALL CHAMPION.

ROUND 1 & 2 WILL BE COMPLETED ON SAT, 8/19 & SUN, 8/20 RESPECTIVELY.  ALL REMAINING MATCHES WILL HAVE 2 WEEKS TO BE COMPLETED.  THESE DATES WILL BE COMMUNICATED IN FUTURE EMAILS.  CHAMPION WILL BE DETERMINED BY MID OCTOBER. 



Deadline: August 17
Maximum Number of Players: 64
COST: $1.00
Contact: Rick O'Hara
Click here for Tournament Player List
Home Message
last updated:  05/31/17  |  Total Club Page Views:44,171

2017 UHCC MEN’S CLUB SCHEDULE
====================================
Sunday, Jan 29 - 72 player full flight stroke play

Sunday, Feb 19 - 2-man better ball/SCGA qualifier #1

Saturday, Mar 18 - 72 player full flight stroke play

Saturday, Apr 15 - 2-man better ball/SCGA qualifier #2

Saturday, Apr 22 - War of the Roses / 4 ball match play


Saturday, May 20 - Eclectic stroke play round 1
Sunday, May 21 - Eclectic stroke play round 2

Saturday, June 17 - 48 player full flight stroke play

Saturday, Jul 15 - birthday scramble

Saturday, Aug 19 - president's cup (round 1)
Sunday, Aug 20 - president's cup (round 2)

Saturday, Sept 16 - senior club championship (round 1)
Sunday, Sept 17 - senior club championship (round 2)

Saturday, Oct 21 - club championship (round 1)
Sunday, Oct 22 - club championship (round 2)

Saturday, Nov 18 - member/guest

Friday, Dec 15 - Men's Club Annual Dinner, 6:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 16 - 4-man shamble A,B,C,D

 

 

 

*** All events are 1st tee starts at 8am unless noted otherwise 





The Best Golf and Tennis Brands at the Best Prices