Upcoming Tournaments
2018 UHMC SCHEDULE
last updated:  11/29/18  |  Total Club Page Views:25,157

2018 UHCC MENS CLUB SCHEDULE
====================================
Sunday, Jan 21 - 60 Player flighted  stroke play

Sunday, Feb 18 - 2-Man better ball/SCGA qualifier #1

Saturday, Mar 17 - 60 Player flighted stroke play

Postponed - War of the Roses / 4 ball match play

Saturday, Apr 21 - 2 - Man better ball/SCGA qualifier #2


Saturday, May 19 - Eclectic stroke play round 1
Sunday, May 20 - Eclectic stroke play round 2

Saturday, June 16 - 60 Player flighted stroke play

Saturday, Jul 21 - Birthday Scramble

Saturday, Aug 18 - President's Cup (round 1)
Sunday, Aug 19 - President's Cup (round 2)

Saturday, Sept 15 - Senior Club Championship (round 1)
Sunday, Sept 16 - Senior Club Championship (round 2)

Saturday, Oct 20 - Club Championship (round 1)
Sunday, Oct 21 - Club Championship (round 2)

Saturday, Nov 17 - Member/Guest

Friday, Dec 14 - Men's Club Annual Dinner, 6:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 15 - 4-Man Scramble A,B,C,D

 *** All events are 1st tee starts at 8am unless noted otherwise 






The Best Golf and Tennis Brands at the Best Prices