Upcoming Tournaments
July 15 (Sat)  7:00 AM- Birthday Scramble
Sign-up Online
Format: Team Scramble  at Upland Hills Country Club
 Fellow members,

Are you ready to have some fun?  Sat, July 15th is the Annual UHMC Birthday Scramble tournament.  It's a 4 man scramble with teams formed using the snake method.  Based on the list of members signed up, that will then determine the flight everyone falls into.  Each hole will have a contest worth $100 with tiebreakers being determined by 'putt offs'.  We'll also be paying out 3 places for best gross scores.  $2,260 up for grabs along with lunch and a pitcher of beer per 4some.  In addition to the tournament, we'll be holding a our July UHMC Board mtg to announce a few items and to take on questions, comments, and feedback.  If there are specific topics or questions, please send an email to a board member.  The meeting will take place during our meal and prior to the 'putt offs'... because there will be some!!

This should be enough for you to get to the site and sign up.  If you need anymore info, you can always email me.



Deadline: July 13
Maximum Number of Players: 80
COST: $30.00
Contact: Rick O'Hara
Click here for Tournament Player List
Home Message
last updated:  05/31/17  |  Total Club Page Views:41,832

2017 UHCC MEN’S CLUB SCHEDULE
====================================
Sunday, Jan 29 - 72 player full flight stroke play

Sunday, Feb 19 - 2-man better ball/SCGA qualifier #1

Saturday, Mar 18 - 72 player full flight stroke play

Saturday, Apr 15 - 2-man better ball/SCGA qualifier #2

Saturday, Apr 22 - War of the Roses / 4 ball match play


Saturday, May 20 - Eclectic stroke play round 1
Sunday, May 21 - Eclectic stroke play round 2

Saturday, June 17 - 48 player full flight stroke play

Saturday, Jul 15 - birthday scramble

Saturday, Aug 19 - president's cup (round 1)
Sunday, Aug 20 - president's cup (round 2)

Saturday, Sept 16 - senior club championship (round 1)
Sunday, Sept 17 - senior club championship (round 2)

Saturday, Oct 21 - club championship (round 1)
Sunday, Oct 22 - club championship (round 2)

Saturday, Nov 18 - member/guest

Friday, Dec 15 - Men's Club Annual Dinner, 6:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 16 - 4-man shamble A,B,C,D

 

 

 

*** All events are 1st tee starts at 8am unless noted otherwise