WELCOME TO LOS ANGELES COUNTY GOLF CLUB
last updated:  11/27/18  |  Total Club Page Views:162,221
A unique opportunity to play and experience the Los Angeles County Golf System. From the foothills of the San Gabriel Mountains to the coastline overlooking the Pacific Ocean, you will be treated to monthly events at our scenic facilities which cater to individual players of all skill levels.

Annual Membership for Los Angeles County Golf Club: Only $52.00
Other Golf Clubs Annual Dues Average: $100.00 or more

WHY PAY MORE FOR THE SAME BENEFITS??

Each member receives an official  Handicap Index through the Southern California Golf Association with your paid membership.  That’s a $36 annual value included in your membership!

Monthly tournaments are generally played on the last Sunday of each month at one of our Los Angeles County Golf Courses.  The tournament field is divided into various flights for the most payouts, Men’s A-Flight, Men’s B-Flight, Men’s C-Flight, and Women’s Flights available based on total player registration.  Additional contests such as closest-to-pin and long drive are available as well.   

Come and play in our backyard!

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
ENTRY $
Sunday, January 27
7:00-10:00 

Diamond Bar G.C. 

 $70.00 

Sunday, February 24

7:00-10:00 

El Cariso GC 

$62.00

Sunday, March 31

7:00-10:00

Chester Washington G.C

$70.00

Sunday, April 28

7:00-10:00

Knollwood G.C.

$70.00

Sunday, May 19

7:00-10:00

Mountain Meadows G.C.

$70.00

Sunday, June 30

7:00-10:00

Los Amigos G.C.

$70.00

Sunday, July 28

7:00-10:00

Alondra G.C.

$70.00

Sunday, August 25

7:00-10:00

Lakewood G.C.
Club Champ

$70.00

Sunday, September 29
7:00-10:00

Los Verdes G.C.
Club Champ

$70.00
Sunday, October 27
7:00-10:00

La Mirada G.C.

$70.00
Sunday, November 17
7:00-10:00

Santa Anita G.C

$70.00

Sunday, December 15 

7:00-10:00

Whittier Narrows G.C.

$70.00


Upcoming Tournaments
January 27 (Sun)  7:00 AM- Diamond Bar -
Format: LowGross/LowNet  at Diamond Bar Golf Course

Deadline: January 20
Maximum Number of Players: 65
COST: $70.00
Contact: Tim Smith
Click here for Tee Times